[Archiv]

1 2 3

  weiter

DatumZeitBewerbDg/RdBezeichnungOrtSchiedsrichter
Thu 29.10.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/6Union Döbling 1 - KSV Wiener Linien 1Wien
Hajar Rostam Pour
Fri 30.10.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/4Union Döbling 1 - Lehrersportverein 1Wien
Bruno Zdrazil
Sat 31.10.202015:00 2. Herren-Bundesliga Herbst1/5TTC Wohnpark Alt-Erlaa 1 - SG St. Veit/Hainfeld 1Wien
Helga Sperka
Hajar Rostam Pour
Sat 31.10.202015:00 2. Herren-Bundesliga Herbst1/5Sportklub / Flötzersteig 2 - Walter Wels 2Wien
Joachim Prantl
Viktor Zahradnik
Sat 31.10.202015:00 2. Herren-Bundesliga Herbst1/5Mariahilf / Langenzersdorf 1 - Tischtennisverein Sierndorf 1Wien
Johann Binder
Curt Schönfeld
Sun 01.11.202010:00 2. Herren-Bundesliga Herbst1/6TTC Wohnpark Alt-Erlaa 1 - Walter Wels 2Wien
Joachim Prantl
Franz Raffeis
Sun 01.11.202010:00 2. Herren-Bundesliga Herbst1/6Sportklub / Flötzersteig 2 - SG St. Veit/Hainfeld 1Wien
Bruno Zdrazil
Johann Schnabel
Mon 02.11.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/7Sportklub / Flötzersteig 3 - Union Sparkasse Korneuburg 1Wien
Mathias Haidvogl
Tue 03.11.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/7TTK Naturfreunde Stadlau 1 - TTC Wohnpark Alt-Erlaa 2Wien
Christian Schöffmann
Tue 03.11.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/7WAT Kaisermühlen 1 - Mariahilf / Langenzersdorf 2Wien
Gabriele Raffeis
Tue 03.11.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/7Lehrersportverein 1 - WIEN24KOM 1Wien
Joachim Prantl
Tue 03.11.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/7KSV Wiener Linien 1 - TTK Eden 1Wien
Helga Sperka
Thu 05.11.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/7TT Campus Brigittenau Kontakt Wie. 1 - Union Döbling 1Wien
Franz Raffeis
Mon 16.11.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/8Union Sparkasse Korneuburg 1 - Lehrersportverein 1Korneuburg
Viktor Zahradnik
Tue 17.11.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/8TTC Wohnpark Alt-Erlaa 2 - WAT Kaisermühlen 1Wien
Hajar Rostam Pour
Thu 19.11.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/8TT Campus Brigittenau Kontakt Wie. 1 - TTK Naturfreunde Stadlau 1Wien
Christian Schöffmann
Fri 20.11.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/8Union Döbling 1 - TTK Eden 1Wien
Pia Strauß
Fri 20.11.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/8WIEN24KOM 1 - KSV Wiener Linien 1Wien
Gerhard Mandl
Fri 20.11.202019:00 1. Landesliga1/8Mariahilf / Langenzersdorf 2 - Sportklub / Flötzersteig 3Langenzersdorf
Renate Burg
Sat 21.11.202013:00 1. Damen-Bundesliga Unteres Play-Off1/7ASVÖ TTC Olympic Wien 1 - U./A. Dietach 1Baden
Pia Strauß

1 2 3

  weiter

Open Source unter GPL | XTTV | Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum